我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
瓦螱塔机场, 马耳他

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

瓦螱塔机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较瓦莱塔所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在马耳他瓦莱塔安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示马耳他瓦莱塔中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Payless, Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在瓦莱塔选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在瓦莱塔的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在瓦莱塔获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 瓦莱塔 城市

瓦螱塔机场 租车及旅游信息

瓦螱塔机场 租车瓦莱塔措施围绕着一个方形的公里,是世界以及建筑之美的最好的强化城市之一。它是教科文组织世界文化遗产城市和城市的许多方面,已至少 100 年不变。瓦莱塔有多提供城市及周边地区可以探讨和方便地使用汽车租赁。

瓦莱塔是一个海角。它戒备森严,由玻璃幕墙包围但有壮丽的景色。设防今天非常仔细地保留直到。游客可以花时间在这个城市的大型广场和巴洛克式 palazzi。有很多建筑的日期是从16 世纪起,它在 1980 年宣布为遗产。

瓦莱塔有大海港,设直到 1979 年,英国海军。它是地中海地区最大港口之一。堡圣埃尔莫是一个受欢迎的旅游景点和必须为任何人对历史感兴趣。它目睹了史诗般战役的大马耳他的围困。特级大师宫现在是总统办公室和房子马耳他的议会。在这些会议和其他景点更轻松地与租车的时间。

圣约翰联合大教堂是欧洲最美丽的教堂之一。它始建于16 世纪,专门为 St 约翰的骑士。地板是几乎完全由组成大约 400 大理石墓碑。或者有 Hal Saflieni Hypogeum,这是最有趣的马耳他史前寺庙之一。Hypogeum 是指地下洞室。它一直优秀地保留的和对历史感兴趣的游客的理想选择。

马耳他经验是岛上最好的视听节目。它岛上的历史建筑之一设置并提供优秀介绍马耳他的历史和文化。节目覆盖大马耳他围困和圣约翰骑士,游客会发现这是伟大的方式了解更多关于文化和马耳他人民。

Vittoriosa 是骑士的总部之前瓦莱塔始建于它的邻里。今天它是一个宁静而美丽的住宅小区。它保留了许多历史地标,是公开的其中最最显著的是老肚脐面包店。现在称为海事博物馆和审查官宫,它是一个伟大的地方一天了为所有年龄段的游客。

瓦莱塔是一个美丽的地方参观。早在时间花的访客。它是欧洲的保存最完好的强化城镇之一。它具有优越的地理位置,提供令人惊叹的意见和任何访问的游客会发现瓦莱塔租车到他们的假日会带来很多好处。

马耳他 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

酒店交付 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Valletta Airport, Malta

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Valletta Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Valletta Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Valletta Airport, Malta secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Valletta Airport, Malta including Payless, Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Valletta Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Valletta Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Valletta are; Valletta City

Valletta Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Valletta Airport Car RentalValletta measures around one square kilometre and is one of the best fortified cities of the world as well as architectural beauty. It is a UNESCO world heritage city and there are many aspects of the city which have been unchanged for at least 100 years. Valletta has a lot to offer and both the city and the surrounding areas can be explored easily by using car rental.

Valletta is a promontory. It is highly fortified and is enclosed by curtain walls but there are magnificent sea views. The fortification has been preserved till today very carefully. Tourists can spend time in the city’s large squares and baroque palazzi. There are many buildings which date from the 16th century onwards and it was declared a heritage site in 1980.

Valletta has got a big harbour which housed the British Navy till 1979. It is one of the biggest harbours in the Mediterranean region. Fort St Elmo is a popular tourist attraction and a must for anyone interested in history. It witnessed the epic battle of the Great Siege of Malta. The Grand Master's Palace is now the presidential office and houses Malta’s parliament.  Spend time at these and other attractions more easily with car hire.  

St John's Co-Cathedral is one of the most beautiful churches in Europe. It was built in the 16th century and is dedicated to the knights of St John. The floor is almost completely composed of around 400 marble tombstones. Alternatively there is the Hal Saflieni Hypogeum, which is one of the most interesting prehistoric temples of Malta. Hypogeum means an underground chamber. It has been excellently preserved and ideal for tourists that are interested in history.

The Malta Experience is the best audio-visual show on the island. It is set in one of the island’s historic buildings and offers an excellent introduction to Malta’s history and culture. The Great Siege of Malta and the Knights of St John are covered by the show and tourists will find that this is a great way to learn more about the culture and people of Malta. 

Vittoriosa was the headquarters of the knights before Valletta was built in its neighbourhood. Today it is a quiet and beautiful residential district. It retains many historical landmarks which are open to public, the most notable one being the Old Navel bakery. It is now called the Maritime Museum and the Inquisitor’s Palace and it is a great place for a day out for tourists of all ages.

Valletta is a beautiful place to visit. It takes visitors back in time. It is one of the most preserved fortified towns of Europe. It has an excellent location which offers amazing views and any tourist that visits will find that Valletta car hire will bring many benefits to their holiday.

Malta car rental and car hire locations

Hotel Delivery Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165