تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار فاليتا, مالطة

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار فاليتا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فاليتا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في فاليتا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في فاليتا هي فاليتا مدينة

"

مطار فاليتا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار فاليتا تأجير السياراتفاليتا التدابير حوالي كيلومتر مربع وهي واحدة من أفضل المدن المحصنة في العالم، فضلا عن الجمال المعماري. أنها مدينة تراث العالمي في اليونسكو، وهناك جوانب كثيرة من المدينة التي ظلت دون تغيير منذ 100 سنة على الأقل. فاليتا لديها الكثير لتقدمه، وكل من المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها يمكن استكشافها بسهولة باستخدام تأجير سيارات.

فاليتا رعن. العالية المحصنة، وهي محاطة بجدران الستار ولكن هناك مناظر رائعة للبحر. إغناء قد تم الحفاظ عليه حتى اليوم جداً بعناية. السياح يمكن قضاء بعض الوقت في الساحات الكبيرة في المدينة وأبنية الباروك. هناك العديد من المباني التي يعود تاريخها من القرنال 16 فصاعدا وأنه أعلن موقع تراث في عام 1980.

وقد حصلت فاليتا ميناء كبير الذي يضم "القوات البحرية البريطانية" حتى عام 1979. أحد أكبر المرافئ في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. حصن سانت المو هو مصدر جذب سياحي شهير، ويجب أن يكون لأي شخص مهتم في التاريخ. وقد شهد معركة ملحمية من "حصار مالطة كبيرة". قصر غراند ماستر للآن مكتب الرئاسة، ويضم البرلمان المالطي.  قضاء بعض الوقت في هذه ومناطق الجذب السياحي الأخرى بسهولة أكبر مع تأجير سيارات.

كاتدرائية سانت جون المشتركة واحدة من أجمل الكنائس في أوروبا. بنيت القرنال 16، وهي مكرسة لفرسان القديس يوحنا. الكلمة تماما تقريبا تتألف من حوالي 400 من شواهد القبور الرخامية. وبدلاً من ذلك هناك هيبوجيوم سافليني هال، الذي واحد من أهم المعابد عصور ما قبل التاريخ من مالطة. يعني هيبوجيوم غرفة تحت الأرض. لقد كان الحفاظ على شكل ممتاز ومثالية للسياح المهتمة بالتاريخ.

تجربة مالطة هو أفضل عرض سمعية-بصرية في الجزيرة. يتم تعيين في أحد المباني التاريخية في الجزيرة، ويوفر مقدمة ممتازة للتاريخ والثقافة في مالطة. أن حصار مالطة كبيرة وفرسان القديس يوحنا مشمولة بالعرض والسياح سوف تجد أن هذا وسيلة رائعة معرفة المزيد عن ثقافة وشعب مالطة.

وكان فيتوريوسا مقر الفرسان قبل فاليتا بنيت في جوارها. اليوم منطقة سكنية هادئة وجميلة. فإنه يحتفظ بالعديد من المعالم التاريخية التي تكون مفتوحة للجمهور، واحد أبرز يجري مخبز "السرة القديمة". يسمى الآن في المتحف البحري، وقصر للمحقق، ومكان عظيم ليوم للسياح من جميع الإعمار.

فاليتا مكان جميل للزيارة. يستغرق زائر العودة في الوقت المناسب. أنها واحدة من المدن المحصنة الحفاظ عليها أكثر من أوروبا. أنه موقع ممتاز ويوفر مناظر مذهلة وأي سائح أن الزيارات سوف تجد أن استئجار سيارة فاليتا سوف يحقق فوائد كثيرة لعطلتهم.

مالطة مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

تسليم للفندق تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Valletta Airport, Malta

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Valletta Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Valletta Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Valletta Airport, Malta secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Valletta Airport, Malta including Payless, Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Valletta Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Valletta Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Valletta are; Valletta City

Valletta Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Valletta Airport Car RentalValletta measures around one square kilometre and is one of the best fortified cities of the world as well as architectural beauty. It is a UNESCO world heritage city and there are many aspects of the city which have been unchanged for at least 100 years. Valletta has a lot to offer and both the city and the surrounding areas can be explored easily by using car rental.

Valletta is a promontory. It is highly fortified and is enclosed by curtain walls but there are magnificent sea views. The fortification has been preserved till today very carefully. Tourists can spend time in the city’s large squares and baroque palazzi. There are many buildings which date from the 16th century onwards and it was declared a heritage site in 1980.

Valletta has got a big harbour which housed the British Navy till 1979. It is one of the biggest harbours in the Mediterranean region. Fort St Elmo is a popular tourist attraction and a must for anyone interested in history. It witnessed the epic battle of the Great Siege of Malta. The Grand Master's Palace is now the presidential office and houses Malta’s parliament.  Spend time at these and other attractions more easily with car hire.  

St John's Co-Cathedral is one of the most beautiful churches in Europe. It was built in the 16th century and is dedicated to the knights of St John. The floor is almost completely composed of around 400 marble tombstones. Alternatively there is the Hal Saflieni Hypogeum, which is one of the most interesting prehistoric temples of Malta. Hypogeum means an underground chamber. It has been excellently preserved and ideal for tourists that are interested in history.

The Malta Experience is the best audio-visual show on the island. It is set in one of the island’s historic buildings and offers an excellent introduction to Malta’s history and culture. The Great Siege of Malta and the Knights of St John are covered by the show and tourists will find that this is a great way to learn more about the culture and people of Malta. 

Vittoriosa was the headquarters of the knights before Valletta was built in its neighbourhood. Today it is a quiet and beautiful residential district. It retains many historical landmarks which are open to public, the most notable one being the Old Navel bakery. It is now called the Maritime Museum and the Inquisitor’s Palace and it is a great place for a day out for tourists of all ages.

Valletta is a beautiful place to visit. It takes visitors back in time. It is one of the most preserved fortified towns of Europe. It has an excellent location which offers amazing views and any tourist that visits will find that Valletta car hire will bring many benefits to their holiday.

Malta car rental and car hire locations

Hotel Delivery Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165