我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
马耳他

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

马耳他 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

马耳他 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在马耳他的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

马耳他 汽车租赁展示了包括Payless, Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的马耳他汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得马耳他所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

一次旅行可以到马耳他车雇指南

如果您正在寻找好的方法来绕过马耳他然后租用一辆车可能是您的最佳选择。有几个原因,备份这一事实,但两个主要的是 ;它是经济,这是最好的签出所有的最佳景点。分散在这座岛的景点已相当于一个露天博物馆。您可能会想公共交通将更经济比租一辆车 ;然而,应该注意到公共交通工具不是那么高效。您将能够更自由地移动,因此访问更多的网站,如果你雇了你自己的车。

如上文所述,有几个事物和地点在马耳他访问,所以你会发现自己驾驶极短的距离。确保试图找到正确的途径的景点你别浪费很多时间再在中间,然后正确的行动将在离开酒店之前计划的路线的最佳方法。

由租赁车马耳他旅游

如果你雇一辆车,然后这些都是在地方应确保访问时在马耳他 ;

  1. 瓦莱塔: 这也恰好是马耳他的 ' 首都城市 ;城市本身是大多是行人,所以你可以用一辆车来到它最接近的是城市的郊区。因为会有可能是一种无处不在的吸引力,您将享受更多的同时在脚上的景点。城市有丰富的历史。瓦莱塔也是教科文组织文化遗产中心 ;很难不去参观这座城市,如果您是在该国。城市也是家庭对一个亲切的圣约翰大教堂建于 1573年由 GirolamoCassar 之一。
  2. 姆迪纳: 也称为沉默的城市,它的名字来自阿拉伯语单词 '麦地那' 这将转换成市。它是由罗马人建造和使用要马耳他首都圣约翰骑士到达在 16 世纪中期之前。姆迪纳也是联合国教科文组织世界遗产地,也是马耳他的最受欢迎的网站之一。
  3. 拉巴特: 是家庭对圣保禄地下墓穴 ;这些地下墓穴被基督教在此区域中的最早的考古证据。它用于将姆迪纳的一部分之前它被分裂了。拉巴特也转换 '郊区'。
  4. Hal 塔尔欣: 是一种在公元前 3600 年被挖掘的地下结构它由分庭、 会堂和被弯曲的生活岩和盖近似的 5 万余平方米的段落组成。Hypogeum 是世界上唯一的史前地下神庙,因此联合国教科文组织遗产。网站是,然而,根据非常严格养护规则 》 ;因为它只允许最多八个访客的每一天。这意味着你将需要提前预订。
  5. Qrendi: 是在山顶上,俯瞰 Fifla 小岛和海洋上的夏甲量化寺庙的家园。1839 发掘了庙里。

通过联机并使用您经常搜索引擎,可以在马耳他的酒店上获取信息。

马耳他 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
酒店交付 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Malta

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Malta Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Malta car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Malta and you can save up to 40%.

Malta Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Payless, Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Malta car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Malta. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

A Travel can Car Hire Guide to Malta

If you are looking for a good way to get around Malta then hiring a car is probably your best option. There are several reasons that back this fact up, but the two main ones are; it is economic and that it is the best way to check out all the best attractions. The attractions scattered all over this island have made it comparable to an open air museum. You might be thinking that public transportation would be more economic than hiring a car; however, it should be noted that public transport is not that efficient. You will be able to move more freely and thus visit more sites if you hire your own car.

As mentioned above, there are several things and places to visit in Malta so you will find yourself driving extremely short distances. The best way to ensure that you don’t waste a lot of time in between attractions trying to find the right route then the right move would be to plan the route before leaving the hotel.

Touring by Rental Car Malta

If you hire a car then these are the places should make sure to visit when in Malta;

  1. Valletta:  This also happens to be Malta’s’ capital city; the city itself is mostly pedestrian so the closest you can come to it with a car is the outskirts of the city. You will enjoy the attractions more while on foot because there will be probably be an attraction at every turn. The city has a rich history. Valletta is also a UNESCO heritage centre; it’s hard not to visit this city if you are in the country. The city is also home to the one of a kind St. John Cathedral which was built in 1573 by GirolamoCassar.
  2. Mdina: also known as the silent city, its name was derived from the Arabic word ‘medina’ which translates to city. It was built by the Romans and used to be Malta’s capital city before St. Johns Knights arrived in the mid-1500s. Mdina is also a UNESCO heritage site and is also one of Malta’s most popular sites.
  3. Rabat: is home to St. Paul’s Catacombs; these catacombs were the earliest archaeological evidence of Christianity in this region. It used to be part of Mdina before it was split. Rabat also translates to ‘suburb’.
  4. Hal Tarxien: is a subterranean structure that was excavated in 3600 B.C. It consists of chambers, halls and passages that were curved out of living rock and cover an approximate five thousand square meters. The Hypogeum is the world’s only prehistoric underground temple and is thus a UNESCO heritage. The site is, however, under very strict conservation rules; in that it only allows a maximum of eight visitors each day. This means that you will be required to make a booking in advance.
  5. Qrendi:  is home to Hagar Qim temples which are on a hilltop that overlooks the little island of Fifla and the sea. The temple was excavated in 1839.

You can get information on hotel in Malta by going online and using your regular search engine.

Malta car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Hotel Delivery Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165